Make some music!

July 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

 

How much fun would it be to have this furniture in your house? I’m not sure I would want it if there were kids around though.

 

Found on Quipsologies.

§ 2 Responses to Make some music!

  • Molly Rosenthal says:

    I think it is absolutely brilliant. Kids old or young would love it. This would be a fabulous housewarming gift.

    • avanhouten says:

      Thanks Molly! I think if I were the parent, I might get sick of this gift quickly. But I would happily send it to a niece or nephew and play with them while I was visiting 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Make some music! at Between Bookends.

meta

