Starting a bit more regularity…

June 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

Now that school is over, I’m done traveling for work and life has started to settle, it’s time to start doing some more regular posting.

One of the things I can’t wait to get started on is using my own letterpress! However, this is contingent on receiving my press. While I was at the Stationery Show this year in NYC, I purchased one of these little desktop presses. Can you even fathom the possibilities? Letterpress in my own tiny apartment?! Who would’ve thunk it. Pretty soon my faithful (if few) followers, you will see posts of my very own pressed business cards, note cards, recipe cards and who knows what else.

For anyone else that may be interested, check out this post from the people at Boxcar Press in Syracuse, NY.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Starting a bit more regularity… at Between Bookends.

meta

